Pic of the week – To all great moms!

I love my mom, not only for always beeing there and beeing an absolutly awesome person, also for beeing as crazy as me. This one goes out to all great moms – We love you! ❤
(Picture – My mom on the left pregnant with me)

Camera 360
Camera 360

Ich liebe meine Mutter, nicht nur weil sie immer für mich da ist und ein absolut großartiger Mensch, auch weil sie so  verrückt ist wie ich.
Dies geht an alle tollen Mütter – Wir lieben euch!
(Foto – Links meine Mutter mit mir schwanger)

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

